School Site Council

*During Distance Learning School Site Council meetings will be virtual though Google Meets.

The School Site Council (SSC) serve for a two year term.  Our school site council meets on the second Tuesday of each month beginning at 3:15.  The council is made up of 8 parents and 8 school employees.  The council is required, under state law, to serve as the school community representative body for determining the focus of the school’s academic instructional program and all related categorical resources. 

20/21 School Site Council Members:

Laura Hansen, Principal
Sarah Charter  , Parent
Juan Manual Garcia, Parent
Sallie LaGrande, Parent
Susie Lytal, Parent
Naomi Olvera , Parent
Renee Manhart, Parent
Erica Miles, Parent
Jennifer Wayman, Parent
Steve Saunders, K Teacher
Lupe Corona, 1st Grade Teacher
Michelle Cherry, 2nd Grade Teacher
Alena Anberg, 3rd Grade Teacher
Jody Ehrke, 4th Grade Teacher
Samantha Vann, 5th Grade Teacher
Anne Felix, Reading Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.