School Site Council

*School Site Council meetings will be in room 11
23/24 School Site Council Members:
Molly Ayala, Parent
Noah Gomez, Parent
Jennifer Richins, Parent
Brenda Hernandez, Parent
Amelia Oliveros , Parent
Renee Manhart, Parent
Erica Miles, Parent
Joan Cain-Frank, Parent

Laura Hansen- Principal
Gabriela Maldonado- TK Para
Jodi Arens- Kindergarten Teacher
Becky Gonzalez- 1st Grade Teacher
Keri Lovelady- 2nd Grade Teacher
Haley Waters- 3rd Grade Teacher
Martha Martinez- 4th Grade Teacher
Brittanee Garcia- 5th Grade Teacher

The School Site Council (SSC) serve for a two year term.  Our school site council meets on the second Tuesday of each month beginning at 3:15.  The council is made up of 8 parents and 8 school employees.  The council is required, under state law, to serve as the school community representative body for determining the focus of the school’s academic instructional program and all related categorical resources. 

SSC meeting dates
(Click to date to view agenda & minutes to view meeting minutes)
SSC-Sept 2023 Agenda & Minutes
SSC-Oct 2023 Agenda & Sept Minutes
SSC-Nov 2023 Agenda & Oct. Minutes
NO December meeting
SSC- Jan 2024 Agenda & Dec. Minutes
SSC- Feb 2024 & Jan Minutes
SSC- Mar 2024 & Feb Minutes
SSC- Apr 2024 & Mar Minutes
SSC- May 2024 & Apr Minutes

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.